Email Us

In order for us to achieve a better quality of service in all aspects of our business, we welcome all of your comments and suggestions. If you would like to comment or if you want to make an enquiry please choose the department you require and complete the simple E-mail form.

Thank you.





captcha

Key contacts

David Gould
Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0) 115 986 6331
Mobile: +44 (0) 7979 705414
Email: dgould@blackburn-starling.co.uk

John Wilcock
Automation Director
Tel: +44 (0) 115 986 6331
Mobile: +44 (0) 7747 767759
Email: jwilcock@blackburn-starling.co.uk

Steve Jones
Metal Fabrication Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 115 986 6331
Mobile: +44 (0) 7917 846746
Email: sjones@blackburn-starling.co.uk

Paul Jackson
Engineering Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 115 986 6331
Email: pjackson@blackburn-starling.co.uk

David Whelan
Technical / Business Development Director
Tel: +44 (0) 115 986 6331
Mobile: +44 (0) 7979 705410
Email: dmwhelan@blackburn-starling.co.uk

Garfield Turner
Finance Director & Company Secretary
Tel: +44 (0) 115 986 6331
Mobile: +44 (0) 7780 481534
Email: gturner@blackburn-starling.co.uk

Kevin Atkin
Tendering Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 115 986 6331
Email: katkin@blackburn-starling.co.uk

Michael Skadorwa
SHEQ Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 115 986 6331
Mobile: +44 (0)7917 260947
Email: mskadorwa@blackburn-starling.co.uk

Comments are closed.